nomos system Forum
Max and min Value - Druckversion

+- nomos system Forum (https://forum.nomos-system.com)
+-- Forum: ** new ** nomos system and m..myhome for Mac - international (english sites) ** new ** (/forumdisplay.php?fid=30)
+--- Forum: nomos / m..myhome international (english) (/forumdisplay.php?fid=29)
+--- Thema: Max and min Value (/showthread.php?tid=763)



Max and min Value - Adde@avts - 17.05.2015 10:22

1000;;<KNX><SETVALUE=[CLIMA_0_1_SET_GA],[CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET]{%+1}></KNX>;
1001;;<KNX><SETVALUE=[CLIMA_0_1_SET_GA],[CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET]{%-1}></KNX>;
In this case I either raise or lower the current value that is set in the KNX thermostat and sent on the KNX bus.

I want to create a maximum and minimum rule for the setpoint (in this case temperature).
-For example: Max value 24 and min value 16

This is often changeable in the KNX-product, but in this case i need to block nomos from being able to set the temperature higher or lower.
Could be useful as a Max value-rule for sound or light also.

Any good ideas? Logic?


RE: Max and min Value - meudenbach - 19.05.2015 13:13

Hello,

here's my example:

mremote.csv
Code:
1000;;<SYS><SETVAR=CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET,[CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET]{%+1}></SYS>
1000;;<SYS><SETVAR=CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET,[CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET]{%-1}></SYS>

logic.csv

Code:
[LOGIC];
([CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET] < "16");<SYS><SETVAR=CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET,16></SYS>;;[CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET];;
([CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET] > "24");<SYS><SETVAR=CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET,24></SYS>;;[CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET];;
([CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET] >= "16" && [CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET] <= "24");<KNX><SETVALUE=[CLIMA_0_1_SET_GA],[CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET]></KNX>;ONCHANGE;[CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET];;

best regards


RE: Max and min Value - Adde@avts - 19.05.2015 14:09



Thank you! I will try that!


RE: Max and min Value - Adde@avts - 02.06.2015 22:39

Works Great! Thank you!

(19.05.2015 13:13)meudenbach schrieb:  Hello,

here's my example:

mremote.csv
Code:
1000;;<SYS><SETVAR=CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET,[CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET]{%+1}></SYS>
1000;;<SYS><SETVAR=CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET,[CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET]{%-1}></SYS>

logic.csv

Code:
[LOGIC];
([CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET] < "16");<SYS><SETVAR=CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET,16></SYS>;;[CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET];;
([CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET] > "24");<SYS><SETVAR=CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET,24></SYS>;;[CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET];;
([CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET] >= "16" && [CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET] <= "24");<KNX><SETVALUE=[CLIMA_0_1_SET_GA],[CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET]></KNX>;ONCHANGE;[CLIMA_0_1_ACT_SET];;

best regards