Antwort schreiben 
 
Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertungen - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Lose KNX telegrams
18.09.2015, 12:00
Beitrag #1
Lose KNX telegrams
Good morning,

I have a problem. In an installation with 50 outputs in KNX, when I make a general on or off, lose the status of some lights, and it's always random.

In the ETS5 I can see all the feedback coming from the actuators (50 in 1 second aprox.) but the log, do not receive and someone digital join not changed.

Attached the log file, with 2 or 3 on/off general.

Knx.csv configuration is:

[CONFIG];
ACTIVE;YES;
DEBUG;NO;
ESF;cassa.esf;
PHYSADDR;1.1.100;
ADDRTYPE;3STEP;
DPTNAMES;YES;
SENDRATE;30;
CONNECTIONTYPE;TUNNELING
DEVICE_IP;192.168.0.150
MATCHLOCAL;YES;
INITSCAN;YES;

[DATAPOINTS];;;


I do wrong?

Thanks,[/align]


Angehängte Datei(en)
.txt  System LOG 1.txt (Größe: 97,55 KB / Downloads: 5)

Santi,
http://www.vmcintegra.com
Webseite des Benutzers besuchen Alle Beiträge dieses Benutzers finden
Diese Nachricht in einer Antwort zitieren
18.09.2015, 19:04
Beitrag #2
RE: Lose KNX telegrams
Are you connected to the same IP interface in ETS group monitor while you looking in the Nomos LOG?

Everything can be done, there is just different ways to achieve it!!!
Webseite des Benutzers besuchen Alle Beiträge dieses Benutzers finden
Diese Nachricht in einer Antwort zitieren
19.09.2015, 09:36
Beitrag #3
RE: Lose KNX telegrams
Hi Jamel,

In this example, yes, but In onother installation I have 2 Ip ports siemens N148, and the same problem.

Santi,
http://www.vmcintegra.com
Webseite des Benutzers besuchen Alle Beiträge dieses Benutzers finden
Diese Nachricht in einer Antwort zitieren
20.09.2015, 13:46
Beitrag #4
RE: Lose KNX telegrams
50 telegrams/s ???

can't work!

regards

Mike

Mike Eudenbach (XING Profile)
nomos system AG
System Design/Integration/Planung

m..myhome/nomos in Unna, m..myhome/nomos auf Facebook
Webseite des Benutzers besuchen Alle Beiträge dieses Benutzers finden
Diese Nachricht in einer Antwort zitieren
21.09.2015, 08:29
Beitrag #5
RE: Lose KNX telegrams
Can't work?

Then I have to do off generally for time delay?

Santi,
http://www.vmcintegra.com
Webseite des Benutzers besuchen Alle Beiträge dieses Benutzers finden
Diese Nachricht in einer Antwort zitieren
21.09.2015, 09:52
Beitrag #6
RE: Lose KNX telegrams
Think about the specification of KNX then you understand where the problem is..

Mike Eudenbach (XING Profile)
nomos system AG
System Design/Integration/Planung

m..myhome/nomos in Unna, m..myhome/nomos auf Facebook
Webseite des Benutzers besuchen Alle Beiträge dieses Benutzers finden
Diese Nachricht in einer Antwort zitieren
21.09.2015, 10:06
Beitrag #7
RE: Lose KNX telegrams
If you agree Mike, but if the monitor groups of ETS can see all telegrams when send off? not because the Nomos?

Santi,
http://www.vmcintegra.com
Webseite des Benutzers besuchen Alle Beiträge dieses Benutzers finden
Diese Nachricht in einer Antwort zitieren
21.09.2015, 10:22
Beitrag #8
RE: Lose KNX telegrams
Connection of the Monitor of the ETS is the same IP Interface/Router which is connected to nomos?

Mike Eudenbach (XING Profile)
nomos system AG
System Design/Integration/Planung

m..myhome/nomos in Unna, m..myhome/nomos auf Facebook
Webseite des Benutzers besuchen Alle Beiträge dieses Benutzers finden
Diese Nachricht in einer Antwort zitieren
21.09.2015, 10:30
Beitrag #9
RE: Lose KNX telegrams
I have two House (Installations).

In the first has two IP interfaces Siemens N148, one for ETS and one for Nomos.

The other has a single IP interface Gira 216800. In both is the same.

Santi,
http://www.vmcintegra.com
Webseite des Benutzers besuchen Alle Beiträge dieses Benutzers finden
Diese Nachricht in einer Antwort zitieren
21.09.2015, 10:36
Beitrag #10
RE: Lose KNX telegrams
Need the log of ETS & nomos to analyze. But it's definitely to much speed!

Mike Eudenbach (XING Profile)
nomos system AG
System Design/Integration/Planung

m..myhome/nomos in Unna, m..myhome/nomos auf Facebook
Webseite des Benutzers besuchen Alle Beiträge dieses Benutzers finden
Diese Nachricht in einer Antwort zitieren
Antwort schreiben 


Gehe zu:


Kontakt | nomos system Forum | Nach oben | Zum Inhalt | Archiv-Modus | RSS-Synchronisation | Impressum